Skip to content

We use cookies on our website to personalize your experience and improve our efforts. By continuing, you agree to the terms of our privacy policy.

The Board

Trees for the Future’s (TREES) Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers from a diverse mix of backgrounds, professions, and expertise. Our board members support the work of TREES with mission-based leadership, fundraising engagement, risk mitigation and strategic governance of the organization. Interested in becoming a board member? Apply here.

Become a Board Member

2023 Board of Directors

Mark Brown, Chairperson

Kaylin Nickol, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Governance Committee

Mark Adams, Board Member, Chair of Development Committee

Ariana Constant, Board Member, Development Committee

Jon Drimmer, Board Member, Finance Committee

Marc Geffroy, Board Member, Development Committee

Michael Gumbley, Board Member, Finance Committee

Steve Hansch, Board Member, Governance Committee

Shannon Hawkins, Board Member

Holly Lau, Board Member, Chair of Finance Committee

Veerendra Lingam, Board Member, Finance Committee

Ruby Sandhu-Rojon, Board Member, Development Committee

Karl Schwenkmeyer, Board Member, Chair of Governance Committee

Denise Vaillancourt, Board Member

Become a Board Member

Add Impact to Your Inbox